How can we help you?
Leandra Bayer
Sales & Strategic Market Development
t +49 5221 101 1832
e leandra.bayer@resolto.com
We will gladly call you back
Write us a message
We will be happy to show you our solutions online or in person
Skip to main content

Optimise manufacturing with SCRAITEC

Be successful with AI

SCRAITEC is an AI solution for the intelligent interpretation of complex data sets in real time. With the help of machine learning, SCRAITEC detects deviations from the normal state of your production at an early stage and optimises your manufacturing processes based on the data. You learn about breakdowns, wear and tear or an increased energy demand at an early stage and can prepare yourself accordingly. 

In addition, as an OEM, you have the option of equipping your products with SCRAITEC in order to offer your customers new AI-based added value. By marketing intelligent products, not only you benefit from AI, but also your customer. Tap the full potential of your data. Find out which features and sustainable benefits our AI Solution offers your company.

Please check your spam folder.
* Mandatory fields

Information about SCRAITEC

At a glance

  • Real-time artificial intelligence
    SCRAITEC analyses the live data in real-time. What does that mean for you? You get the information you need as soon as an anomaly occurs. No waiting. No latency. Giving you the time you need to get things in order before anything even goes wrong.
     
  • Flexible integration into all systems
    The application can be easily integrated into third-party components and machines by adopting common protocols such as OPC-UA, MQTT and many more.
     
  • On Premises | Cloud | Hybrid
    SCRAITEC can be operated on your servers (on premises), in the cloud or as a hybrid. We support you in your preferred environment!
     
  • Human-in-the-loop: Integrating your expert knowledge
    SCRAITEC doesn’t just get its intelligence from our algorithms. Your valuable knowledge helps SCRAITEC to learn more about the state of your assets, ensuring continuous learning and enhancement of the algorithms. Was the anomaly detected part of its healthy state, or e.g. a leak in the compressed air supply? Your feedback i.e. classification of anomalies and recommended course of action means that the next time the anomaly occurs the person that gets the notification knows exactly which asset is involved, what has happened and what they must do next. Put simply: SCRAITEC keeps the “human-in-the-loop”.
     
  • Your data is solely your data!
    The data we collect is exclusively owned by our customers and used as agreed upon.
     
  • Reduced downtime on the shopfloor
    due to predictive maintenance.
    Hence: no unplanned stand stills, no production delays, no contractual penalties towards your customers
     
  • Reduced energy costs
    due to optimal energy consumption
     
  • Increased daily output
    by monitoring and identifying bottlenecks and optimising cycle times
     
  • Reduced rejected goods
    due to consistent product quality.
    Hence: no quality loss, less waste, more efficient production 
     
  • Reduced production costs
    due to the optimal setup of adjustable control parameters
     
  • All the information you need at your fingertips
    customised to your needs, with SCRAITEC visualisation
     

Flexible deployment

SCRAITEC's modular software architecture makes intelligence available everywhere and adapts seamlessly to your requirements in terms of IT infrastructure, security, scalability and performance. Doing so creates highly flexible solutions. SCRAITEC consists of:

  • SCRAIBRAIN
    SCRAIBRAIN is the central component of SCRAITEC. It is here that both data management and data connectivity are controlled and the computationally intensive training of AI models is carried out. SCRAIBRAIN can be operated in the cloud, on-premises or as a hybrid solution of both approaches.
     

  • SCRAIFIELD
    SCRAIFIELD is the locally scalable component on which the AI models monitor your machine data. The monitored data is either analysed by a SCRAIFIELD instance on site (edge computing) or transmitted directly to the control centre. This means that even large amounts of data can be analysed in real time. By minimising data transfer, you save time and costs.
     

  • SCRAITEC User Interface
    SCRAITEC UI is the user interface of SCRAITEC which communicates with the SCRAIBRAIN: The results of the data analysis are visualised using a wide variety of widgets. Depending on the user role, data interfaces, protocols and algorithm parameters, among other things, can be intuitively configured. Rights management and data transfer with TLS ensure maximum security for your data.
     

Predictive Maintenance

SCRAITEC supports you in detecting deviations from the normal state, so-called anomalies, of your assets at an early stage. Maintenance can be planned, spare parts can be ordered as needed and unexpected downtime can be avoided.

Predictive Quality

SCRAITEC learns complex relationships between production-relevant parameters and exogenous influencing factors, such as the ambient temperature. If necessary, parameters are adjusted so that quality is ensured and waste is avoided.

Predictive Energy

Through a continuous analysis of the energy demand and the calculation of power averages, the energy use can be optimised. For example, load peaks are avoided, which reduces the costs for energy and consequently production. 

SCRAITEC

Adds AI to your assets

Have we sparked your interest? Our flyer gives you an overview of SCRAITEC. Benefit from our many years of experience. We will be happy to contact you to discuss your requirements.

Please check your spam folder.
* Mandatory fields

Wie können wir Ihnen helfen?
Leandra Bayer
Vertrieb & Strategische Marktentwicklung
t +49 5221 101 1832
e leandra.bayer@resolto.com
Wir rufen Sie gerne zurück
Schreiben Sie uns eine Nachricht
Wir zeigen Ihnen unsere Lösungen gerne online oder auch persönlich
Zum Hauptinhalt springen

Produktionsoptimierung mit SCRAITEC

Mit KI zum Erfolg

SCRAITEC ist eine AI Solution zur intelligenten Interpretation komplexer Datenmengen in Echtzeit. Mit Hilfe von Machine Learning erkennt SCRAITEC frühzeitig Abweichungen vom Normalzustand Ihrer Produktion und optimiert datenbasiert Ihre Produktionsprozesse. Sie erfahren frühzeitig von Ausfällen, Verschleiß oder einem erhöhten Energiebedarf und können sich entsprechend vorbereiten.

Zudem haben Sie als OEM die Möglichkeit Ihre Produkte mit SCRAITEC auszustatten, um Ihren Kunden einen neuen KI-basierten Mehrwert anzubieten. Durch die Vermarktung intelligenter Produkte profitieren nicht nur Sie von der KI, sondern auch Ihr Kunde. Schöpfen Sie das volle Potential Ihrer Daten aus. Erfahren Sie, welche Features und nachhaltigen Vorteile unsere AI Solution Ihrem Unternehmen bietet.
 

Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihren Spam Ordner.
* Pflichtfelder

Informationen über SCRAITEC

Auf einen Blick

  • Künstliche Intelligenz in Echtzeit
    SCRAITEC analysiert die Live-Daten in Echtzeit. Was bedeutet das für Sie? Sie erhalten die Informationen, die Sie benötigen, sobald eine Anomalie auftritt. Kein Warten. Geringe Latenzzeit. Das gibt Ihnen die Zeit, die Sie brauchen, um proaktiv handeln zu können.
     
  • Flexible Integration in alle Systeme
    Durch die Übernahme gängiger Protokolle wie OPC-UA, MQTT u.v.m., lässt sich die Anwendung problemlos in Komponenten und Maschinen von Drittanbietern integrieren.
     
  • On Premises | Cloud | Hybrid
    SCRAITEC kann auf Ihren Servern (On-Premises), direkt an der Anlage (On Edge), in der Cloud oder als Hybrid betrieben werden. Wir unterstützen Sie in Ihrer bevorzugten Umgebung!
     
  • Human-in-the-loop: Ihr Expertenwissen einbinden 
    SCRAITEC bezieht seine Intelligenz nicht nur aus unseren Algorithmen. Ihr wertvolles Wissen hilft SCRAITEC mehr über den Zustand Ihrer Assets zu erfahren und sorgt so für ein kontinuierliches Lernen und Verbessern der Algorithmen. War die erkannte Anomalie Teil des gesunden Zustands oder z. B. ein Leck in der Druckluftzufuhr? Ihr Feedback, d. h. die Klassifizierung der Anomalien, unterstützt Sie beim nächsten Auftreten ähnlicher Anomalien. Beteiligte Personen erhalten eine Benachrichtigung und wissen, welche Anlage betroffen ist, was passiert ist und was zur Fehlerbehebung notwendig ist.  Einfach ausgedrückt: SCRAITEC hält den "Human-in-the-Loop".
     
  • Ihre Daten sind ausschließlich Ihre Daten!
    Die Daten, die wir sammeln, gehören ausschließlich unseren Kunden und werden nur wie vereinbart verwendet.
     
  • Reduzierte Ausfallzeiten in der Fertigung
    aufgrund von Predictive Maintenance - bedeutet: keine ungeplanten Stillstände, keine Produktionsverzögerungen, gegenüber Ihren Kunden
     
  • Reduzierte Energiekosten
    durch optimalen Energieeinsatz
     
  • Erhöhte Produktionsmenge
    durch Überwachung und Erkennen von Engpässen und Optimierung der Taktzeiten
     
  • Reduzierter Ausschuss
    durch gleichbleibende Produktqualität - daher: kein Qualitätsverlust, weniger Ausschuss, effizientere Produktion
     
  • Reduzierte Produktionskosten
    durch die optimale Einstellung der einstellbaren Regelparameter
     
  • Alle Informationen auf Knopfdruck
    durch die individualisierbare SCRAITEC-Visualisierung
     

Flexibilität im Deployment

Die modulare Softwarearchitektur von SCRAITEC macht die Intelligenz überall verfügbar und passt sich Ihren Anforderungen in Sachen IT-Infrastruktur, Sicherheit, Skalierbarkeit und Performance nahtlos an. So werden höchst flexible Lösungen ermöglicht. SCRAITEC besteht aus:

  • SCRAIBRAIN
    Das SCRAIBRAIN ist die zentrale Komponente von SCRAITEC. Hier wird Datenverwaltung und -anbindung gesteuert sowie rechenaufwändige Trainings von KI-Modellen durchgeführt. SCRAIBRAIN kann in der Cloud, On-Premises oder als einer Hybridlösung aus beiden Ansätzen betrieben werden.
     

  • SCRAIFIELD
    SCRAIFIELD ist die lokal skalierbare Komponente, an denen die KI-Modelle Ihre Maschinendaten überwachen. Die zu überwachenden Daten werden entweder von einer SCRAIFIELD-Instanz vor Ort analysiert (Edge Computing) oder direkt an die Zentrale übertragen. Somit können auch große Datenmengen in Echtzeit analysiert werden. Durch Minimierung des Datentransfers sparen Sie Zeit und Kosten.
     

  • SCRAITEC User Interface
    SCRAITEC UI ist die Benutzerschnittstelle von SCRAITEC, welche mit dem SCRAIBRAIN kommuniziert: Die Ergebnisse der Datenanalyse werden mit Hilfe verschiedenster Widgets visualisiert. Je nach Benutzerrolle können unter anderem Datenschnittstellen, Protokolle und Algorithmen-Parameter intuitiv konfiguriert werden. Das Rechtemanagement und die Datenübertragung mit TLS sorgen für maximale Sicherheit Ihrer Daten.
     

Predictive Maintenance

SCRAITEC unterstützt Sie Abweichungen vom Normalzustand, sogenannte Anomalien, Ihrer Anlagen frühzeitig zu erkennen. Die Wartung kann geplant werden, Ersatzteile können proaktiv bereitgestellt werden und unerwartete Stillstände vermieden werden.

Predictive Quality

SCRAITEC lernt komplexe Zusammenhänge zwischen fertigungsrelevanten Parametern und exogenen Einflussfaktoren, wie der Umgebungstemperatur. Bei Bedarf werden Parameter angepasst, sodass die Qualität sichergestellt und Ausschuss vermieden wird.

Predictive Energy

Durch eine kontinuierliche Analyse des Energiebedarfs und der Berechnung von Leistungsmittelwerten, kann der Energieeinsatz optimiert werden. Beispielsweise werden Lastspitzen vermieden, wodurch die Kosten für Energie und folglich die Produktion sinken.

SCRAITEC

Bringt KI in Ihre Anlagen

Haben wir Ihr Interesse geweckt? In unserem Flyer erhalten Sie einen Überblick über SCRAITEC. Profitieren Sie von unserer langjährigen Erfahrung. Wir setzen uns gerne mit Ihnen in Verbindung, um über Ihre Anforderungen zu sprechen.

Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihren Spam Ordner.
* Pflichtfelder