Flexible Analytics</br>Workflows

Flexible Analytics
Workflows

Learning algorithms for the analysis of machine data

more

Edge</br>Analytics

Edge
Analytics

Complex models are trained centrally and executed locally

more

On Premises | Cloud<br />Hybrid

On Premises | Cloud
Hybrid

The intelligence is available everywhere

more

Human in</br>the Loop

Human in
the Loop

Interaction between humans and learning algorithms

more

Artificial Intelligence in Real-Time

 

THE ADVANCED ANALYTICS PLATFORM

Resolto presents SCRAITEC


Resolto - a member of the Festo group - is the leader in the real-time application of Artificial Intelligence.

Our Advanced Analytics Platform SCRAITEC enables new business models with AI. SCRAITEC's AI and ML algorithms make it possible for you to act and react predictively and with great efficiency. Know exactly what is going to happen to your machines and plants well in advance and avoid breakdowns. SCRAITEC goes beyond Predictive Maintenance and enables you to optimize your manufacturing processes via intelligently adjusted parameters.

We’ve been developing our Advanced Analytics Platform since 2013. Years of proof of concepts and successful installations mean our expertise and highly intelligent algorithms are ready for your application. Let’s talk!

OEM

OEM

New business models through digitalization

Turn your plants and machines into digital tools by connecting them to SCRAITEC - allowing you to give your customers a great added value, e.g. by means of new service concepts, and clearly separating your product from conventional products. Coordinate your service teams automatically and well in advance to round off the perfect service.

SCRAITEC for OEMs

 

End Customer

Digitalization in manufacturing

Operate your machines and plants optimally and extensively with SCRAITEC. Prevent downtime, reduce maintenance costs and optimize your maintenance schedules thanks to predicted events, as well as instructions for known error-patterns. Furthermore, you can achieve the highest possible plant productivity by optimally setting all the plant's adjustable parameters in regards to the target parameters.

SCRAITEC for end customers

End Customer

Flexible Analytics</br>Workflows

Flexible Analytics
Workflows

Lernende Algorithmen zur Analyse von Maschinendaten

mehr

Edge</br>Analytics

Edge
Analytics

Modelle werden zentral trainiert und lokal ausgeführt

mehr

On Premises | Cloud<br />Hybrid

On Premises | Cloud
Hybrid

Die Intelligenz ist überall verfügbar

mehr

Human in</br>the Loop

Human in
the Loop

Interaktion zwischen Mensch und lernenden Algorithmen

mehr

Artificial Intelligence in Real-Time

 

Die Advanced Analytics Plattform

Resolto präsentiert SCRAITEC


Die Resolto Informatik GmbH - ein Unternehmen der Festo Gruppe - ist ein führendes Unternehmen im Bereich künstliche Intelligenz für die Industrie.

Unsere Advanced Analytics Plattform SCRAITEC ermöglicht neue Geschäfts-modelle mit KI. Mit den KI und ML-Algorithmen von SCRAITEC agieren Sie vorausschauend und mit höchster Effizienz. So wissen Sie im Voraus über mögliche Veränderungen an Ihren Maschinen und Anlagen Bescheid und können dadurch mögliche Maschinenausfälle verhindern. Ebenso sind Sie mit SCRAITEC in der Lage, Ihre Produktionsabläufe durch intelligent abgestimmte Parameter zu optimieren.

Seit 2013 entwickeln wir unsere KI Plattform stetig weiter. Zahlreiche Proof of Concepts und erfolgreiche Installationen sind der Beweis, dass wir Experten beim Thema KI sind und unsere hochkomplexen Algorithmen auch für Ihre Anwendung bereit sind. Lassen Sie uns miteinander sprechen!

OEM

OEM

Neue Geschäftsmodelle durch Digitalisierung

Verbinden Sie SCRAITEC mit Ihren Anlagen und Maschinen, um diese zu digitalen Werkzeugen zu machen. So können Sie Ihren Kunden einen großen Mehrwert, beispielsweise durch neue Service-Konzepte, anbieten und grenzen Ihre Produkte deutlich von den herkömmlichen Produkten ab. Eine automatisierte, frühzeitige Koordination Ihrer eigenen Wartungsteams schaffen den perfekten Service.

SCRAITEC für OEMs

 

Endkunde

Digitalisierung in der Produktion

SCRAITEC unterstützt Sie dabei, die Auslastung Ihrer Anlagen automatisiert zu optimieren. Senken Sie die Kosten für Instandhaltung und perfektionieren Sie Ihre Wartungspläne durch Vorhersagen von Ereignissen und Handlungsempfehlungen bei bekannten Fehlermustern. SCRAITEC optimiert alle Anlagenparameter hinsichtlich definierter Zielkriterien und ermöglicht dadurch die Produktivitätssteigerung der Anlage.

SCRAITEC für Endkunden

Endkunde